​Getting in touch - Broker

 

If you're a new broker looking to do business with us then your first port of call should be to contact one of our Relationship Managers.  Find the contact details of your nearest one below -

 

 

 

 

​​North Strategic
Accounts Manager:

Jackie Stead
T: 07827 976 572  
E: jackie.stead@ers.com
​South Strategic
Account Manager:
​Marjorie Adejumo
T: 07786 113 327  
E: Marjorie.Adejumo@ers.com
Distribution Manager
(Head of Office Team):​
​Baljit Sodhi
T: 0203 824 5047  
E: baljit.sodhi@ers.com

 

Scotland/Northern Ireland:

FIELD Contact: Andy Ward
T: 07768 023823
E: andy.ward@ers.com

​OFFICE Contact: Safian Hussain
T: 0203 824 5028
E: safian.hussain@ers.com
NorthEast:

FIELD Contact: Mark Feathers
T:07711 590 773
E: mark.feathers@ers.com

OFFICE Contact: Cheyanne Hanson
T: 0203 824 5049
E: cheyanne.hanson@ers.com​

​North West:

FIELD Contact: Andy Chapman
T:07721 536 077
E: andrew.chapman@ers.com

​OFFICE Contact: James Wright
T: 0203 824 5151
E: james.wright@ers.com
​Midlands:FIELD Contact: Jannine Lee
T: 07841342 351
E: jannine.lee@ers.com
​OFFICE Contact: Rosie Carr
T: 0203 824 5010
E: rosie.carr@ers.com

 

City/South Central:

FIELD Contact: Paul Cavanagh
T: 07917 156 771
E: paul.cavanagh@ers.com
​OFFICE Contact: Sophie Snook
T: 0203 824 5004
E: sophie.snook@ers.com 
​South West: FIELD Contact: Martin Harris
T: 07825 123 850
E: martin.harris@ers.com
​OFFICE Contact: Paul Hastie
T: 0203 824 5025
E: paul.hastie@ers.com
​SouthEast: ​FIELD Contact: Ian Smedley
T: 07825 064 081
E: ian.smedley@ers.com
​OFFICE Contact: Safian Hussain
T: 0203 824 5028
E: safian.hussain@ers.com
​East Anglia:

FIELD Contact: Beth Hancock
T: 07909 926 106
E: beth.hancock@ers.com

​OFFICE Contact: NehaRoy Chowdhury
T: 0203 824 5399
E: neha.roychowdhury@ers.com
​South Initiatives: ​FIELD Contact: James Harris
T: 07775 407 276
E: james.harris@ers.com

​OFFICE Contact: JamesWright (SW)
T: 0203 824 5151
E: james.wright@ers.com


OFFICE Contact: Paul Hastie
T: 0203 824 5025
E: paul.hastie@ers.com