Need help?

Use our online Help & Support to answer your queries. Help & support

Looking for specialist motor insurance?

All our products are available exclusively through UK brokers. Find a broker

Need further support? Get in touch with our expert teams

Let’s get down to business

Are you a UK Broker looking for specialist motor insurance? As the UK’s largest specialist A+ rated motor insurer we have over 30 products from the rarest supercars, classic collections, commercial motors or agricultural machinery

If you’re looking to diversify and break into new markets or to chat about the opportunities ERS is currently seeing in the market get in touch with Ming Wan, New Business Manager at ming.wan@ers.com or to arrange a call back, please complete the form below.

STAFF RDM WAN

Ming Wan

New Business Manager
ming.wan@ers.com
*Mandatory information

Regional Development Managers

With over 1500 Broker partners we have designed a specialist support network of regional experts to help answer any questions, educate you on our suite of products and to be there when you need us the most.

STAFF RDM WARD

Andy Ward

Regional Development Manager, Scotland & Northern Ireland
andy.ward@ers.com
STAFF RDM FEATHERS

Mark Feathers

Regional Development Manager, North East
mark.feathers@ers.com
STAFF RDM JOHNSON

Chris Johnson

Regional Development Manager, North West
chris.johnson@ers.com
STAFF RDM PALMER

Pauline Palmer

Regional Development Manager, Midlands
pauline.palmer@ers.com
STAFF RDM BROOKS

Jamie Brooks

Regional Development Manager, East Anglia
jamie.brooks@ers.com
STAFF RDM STATHAM

Angus Statham

Regional Development Manager, South West
angus.statham@ers.com
STAFF RDM CAVANAGH

Paul Cavanagh

Regional Development Manager, City & South Central
paul.cavanagh@ers.com
STAFF RDM SMEDLEY

Ian Smedley

Regional Development Manager, South East
ian.smedley@ers.com

Strategic Account Managers

Working exclusively with the bigger networks, our dedicated team are here to support you nationwide and at branch level.

STAFF RDM CROMWELL

Anne-Therese Cromwell

Strategic Accounts Manager
anne-therese.cromwell@ers.com
STAFF RDM LEE

Jannine Lee

Strategic Accounts Manager
jannine.lee@ers.com

New Business Manager

If you’re looking to diversify and break into new markets or to chat about the opportunities ERS is currently seeing in the market get in touch with Ming Wan at ming.wan@ers.com

STAFF RDM WAN

Ming Wan

New Business Manager
ming.wan@ers.com

The fastest way to trade with us is eTrade

Sign-up to start trading online.

Find out what ERS products are available on eTrade here.

Already registered? Sign in here

Broker trading contacts

For complex risks that even our online system can’t easily price, get in touch with one of our expert teams.

Agriculture Motor
Email
Phone number
Commercial Motor
Email
Phone number
Fleet
Email
Phone number
Own Goods & Trades
Passenger Transportation & Reward

Latest news